Skip Navigation Links
 
Skip navigation links
HOMAG Australia
Products
Case studies
News
Career
 

Service when and where you need it 

Our staff of highly experienced technicians receive on-going training from the producing companies of the HOMAG Group, which are delivered and serviced by HOMAG Australia Pty Ltd.

The HOMAG Australia service department is a cornerstone of our organisation in which we have invested heavily both in highly trained staff and systems. We realise that the machinery we supply is the heartbeat and lifeblood of our customers' businesses. We're here to keep everything working.

The service department incorporates a well organised spare parts division with a large inventory. Our team of professionally trained and permanently employed field engineers provide excellent on-site service. Our fully manned internal service department is available all day and staffed by trained engineers with specialist areas of expertise.

Behind the scenes we have service administration staff with access to all technical information to every machine supplied - including service history, maintenance schedules etc. We also have our training division where courses and training sessions are coordinated.

There's a lot more to our service organisation and we operate an 'open door' policy where customers are welcome to visit and see themselves exactly what they get with a machinery purchase from the HOMAG Group.

  • Field Technicians trained to the highest standards
  • Technical Support
  • Parts you need, when you need them
  • Routine Maintenance Programs

Our team of 27 highly skilled service staff will provide you with outstanding service through out the complete life cycle of your equipment.

 National Service Manager

 Spare Parts Coordinator

 Elisabeth Kattenborn

 Warren Lemon

 1800 146 153

 1800 126 163

elisabeth.kattenborn@homag.com.au

warren.lemon@homag.com.au

 Service Coordinator VIC, TAS & SA

 Service Coordinator QLD

 Rocco Minnella

 Rob Bechan

 1800 146 153

 1800 146 153

 rocco.minnella@homag.com.au

 rob.bechan@homag.com.au

 Service Coordinator WA & NT

 Software Dev & Support Specialist

 Jason Barrett

 Ralph Kottmann

 1800 146 153

 1800 146 153

 jason.barrett@homag.com.au

 ralph.kottmann@homag.com.au

Service Team Scheduler NSW Service Administration NSW
Belinda Turner Mario Scognamiglio
1800 146 153 1800 146 153
belinda.turner@homag.com.au   mario.scognamiglio@homag.com.au

  

Click here to download our HOMAG Australia Remote Support application for HOMAG machines

 
 
 
Contact

HOMAG Australia - NSW (Head Office)

6-8 Tasha Place
Kings Park, NSW 2148 Sydney
Australia

Tel.: +61 2 8865 2700
Fax: +61 2 8865 2798
E-Mail



Contact

HOMAG Australia - WA

3 / 8 Commerce Street
Malaga, WA 6090 Perth
Australia

Tel.: +61 8 6270 3800
Fax: +61 8 6270 3899
E-Mail



Contact

HOMAG Australia - VIC

Unit C3, 756 Blackburn Road
Clayton, VIC 3168 Melbourne
Australia

Tel.: +61 3 8585 9779
Fax: +61 3 8585 9799
E-Mail



Contact

HOMAG Australia - QLD

1 / 26 Navigator Place
Hendra, QLD 4011 Brisbane
Australia

Tel.: +61 7 3632 2700
Fax: +61 7 3632 2799
E-Mail



pdf